top of page

Board Members

2024 Board Members

Ashley McCortney, President

Ryan Thorley, VP

Maghen Roberson, Treasurer

Jeannie Forneris, Secretary

Somerlyn Cothran, Fundraising

Jayme McTague, Grant Support

Mindy Ahrend, Grant Support

Dr. Cody Curry 

Zack Broderick 

Ashlee White 

Missy Johnson 

Melissa Speed 

Wade Evans 

Scott Emerson 

Mike Anderson, Superintendent

bottom of page